Member Sign InMEMBER'S AREA Facebooktwitter
Hike it, you'll like it!

Board of Directors  &  Contacts

 

The GVTA is a non-profit, charitable organization (CRA # 118946086RR0001) administered by a board of directors, elected each year at the annual general meeting. The Board meets every second Tuesday of each month at the Allan Reuter Centre, 507 King Street East, Cambridge, ON at 7:15 p.m.  There are no meetings scheduled for January or July. Board meeting location is subject to changed.


The board is governed by a set of bylaws and standing rules. As of the May 2013 AGM the GVTA Board of Directors has adopted the new 2013 Strategic Plan.

 

 

President:             Jim Senn  president@gvta.on.ca

 

Vicepresident:       Annie CoteKennedy  vicepresident@gvta.on.ca

 

Treasurer:              Laura Anders   treasurer@gvta.on.ca

 

Membership & Volunteering:     Emily Bennett   volunteering@gvta.on.ca

 

Hike Ontario Representative:    Charles Whitlock   walkaway.treks@sympatico.ca

 

Trail Director, Carolinian Crest:       Steve MacIntyre   carolinian@gvta.on.ca

 

 

If you are interested in becoming part of the Board team please see Board of Directors open positions  

 

 

Other Contacts:  

 

For general inquiries email info@gvta.on.ca or use our contact form

 

To contact our hike coordinator for hike program related issues email hikes@gvta.on.ca 

 

For web site related issues email webmaster@gvta.on.ca

 

For membership related issues email Membership Coordinator 

 

 
© Copyright 2018 Grand Vallery Trails. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
HOME ABOUT US JOIN VOLUNTEER OUR TRAILS STORE GALLERY RESOURCES CONTACT US      LoginMEMBER'S AREA
Facebooktwitter